Clinical Leaders

Allan Abramson, MD
Chairman of Otolaryngology
Stanley Katz, MD
Senior Vice President, Cardiovascular Services 
Chair of Cardiology
Stanley Katz, MD
Daniel R. Budman, MD, FACP    
Acting Chief of Hematology-Oncology
Louis Kavoussi, MD
Chairman of Urology
Ronald Burakoff, DMD, MPH
Chairman of Dental Medicine 
Thomas McGinn, MD, MPH
Chair of Medicine, North Shore University Hospital (NSUH) and LIJ Medical Center
Professor of Medicine and Chairman of the Department of Medicine, Hofstra North Shore-LIJ School of Medicine    
Gene F. Coppa, MD 
Senior Vice President,
Surgical Services
Chair of Surgery
Gene Coppa, MD  Jacqueline Moline, MD, MSc 
Vice President of Population Health, North Shore-LIJ Health System
Chair of Population Health, North Shore University Hospital
Peter D. Costantino, MD
Senior Vice President
Head and Neck Services
Peter Costantino, MD Jason Naidich, MD
Chairman of Radiology
Jason Naidich, MD
James M. Crawford, MD, PhD
Senior Vice President,
Laboratory Services
Chair of Pathology and
Laboratory Medicine
Raj K. Narayan, MD, FACS
Senior Vice President, Neurosurgery
Chair of Neurosurgery
John D’Angelo, MD, FACEP
Vice President,
Emergency Medicine
John D Ira Nash, MD, FACC, FAHA, FACP
Vice President and Medical Director,
Physician and Ambulatory Network Services (PAANS),
North Shore-LIJ Health System
John Di Capua, MD
Vice President,
Anesthesiology Services
Louis Potters, MD, FACR
Chairman of Radiation Medicine
Adiel Fleischer, MD
Chairman of Obstetrics/Gynecology
Andrew Sama, MD, FACEP
Executive Director, Innovation Strategies
Chair of Emergency Medicine

Andrew Sama, MD
Alan Hartman, MD
Chairman of Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery, North Shore-LIJ Health System
Associate Professor, Hofstra North Shore-LIJ School of Medicine
Alan Hartman, MD Charles Schleien, MD, MBA  
Chairman of Pediatrics,
Steven and Alexandra Cohen Children's Medical Center of New York
Charles Schleien, MD
Tochi Iroku-Malize, MD, MPH, FAAFP, SFHM   
Chair of Family Medicine
Dr. Tochi Iroku-Malize Nicholas Sgaglione, MD 
Chairman of Orthopedic Surgery 
John Kane, MD
Vice President, Behavioral Health Services and Chairman of Psychiatry,  The Zucker Hillside Hospital
Adam Stein, MD
Chairman of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Ronald Kanner, MD
Chairman of Neurology
Ira Udell, MD
Chairman of Ophthalmology

Last Update

February 21, 2013
  • Bookmark this Page
  • Toggle Text Size
  • Print this Page
Search Leadership: