Find a Doctor
888-321-DOCS
expand

Leadership

ccmny-about-us-leadership-banner

Kevin McGeachy, FACHE
Executive Director
718-470-3001

kmcgeach@nshs.edu

Charles Schleien, MD
Chairman, Department of Pediatrics
718-470-3198
cschleien@nshs.edu

Vincent Parnell, MD

Surgeon in Chief
718-470-3580
vparnell@nshs.edu

Andrew Steele, MD
Medical Director
718-470-3001
asteele@nshs.edu

Fiona Levy, MD
Chief Quality Officer
718-470-3001
flevy@nshs.edu

Eric Chaikin

Associate Executive Director for Operations
718-470-3001
echaikin@nshs.edu

Carolyn Quinn, RN, MSN, NE-BC
Associate Executive Director for Patient Care Services

718-470-3001
cquinn@nshs.edu

Daniel Davies

Associate Executive Director for Finance 

718-470-3001

ddavies@nshs.edu

Linda Jendresky
Associate Executive Director 

Quality Management and Patient Safety

718-470-3001 

ljendresky@nshs.edu 

TOP

my child has:

Search for a Condition or Treatment below.