• Bookmark this Page
  • Print this Page

CEMS Administration

CEMS Administration


Alan Schwalberg, NREMT-P
Vice President
Head of Center for Emergency
Medical Services
(516) 719-5036
aschwalb@nshs.edu
 

  Jonathan Washko
Jonathan D. Washko
Assistant Vice President for CEMS Operations
(516) 719-5031
jwashko@nshs.edu
 


James Jackson
Director of Operations
(516) 719-5044
jjackson1@nshs.edu

Ken McCrorie  
Ken McCrorie
Director Information Technology
(516) 719-5053
mccrorie@nshs.edu 
 


Paul Power
Assistant Director of Operations
(516) 719-5033
ppower@nshs.edu

Craig Smith  
 Craig Smith
Assistant Director of Operations
(516) 719-5062
cesmith@nshs.edu
 

Maryellen Colemen  
Maryellen Coleman
Assistant Director Finance
(516) 719-5030
mcoleman@nshs.edu 
 
Dominic Battinelli  
Dominick Battinelli
Administrative Director EMS
(718) 226-9089
dbattinelli1@nshs.edu 
 

James Neitz
James D. Neitz
Manager
Command and Control Center
(516) 719-5035
jneitz@nshs.edu


Scott Chiang
Manager, Training and Development
schiang@nshs.edu