• Bookmark this Page
  • Print this Page

Faculty

Long Island Jewish Medical Center
270-05 76th Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11040


Burak M. Arkonac, MD FACC
Director, Vascular Medicine and Peripheral Interventions
barkonac@nshs.edu

Rajiv Jauhar, MD
Director, Cardiac Catheterization Lab
rjauhar@lij.edu
 
Barry Kaplan, MD, FACC
Vice Chairman, Department of Cardiology
Site Program Director Cardiology Fellowship at LIJ
bkaplan2@lij.edu
 

North Shore University Hospital
300 Community Drive
Manhasset, NY 11030


Loukas Boutis, MD
Interventional Cardiology
lboutis@nshs.edu
 
Stephen Green, MD, FACC
Chief, Cardiology
Associate Chairman, Cardiology
sgreen@nshs.edu 

Stanley Katz, MD, FACC
Senior Vice President, Cardiovascular Services, NSLIJ
skatz@nshs.edu    
 
Alexander Lee, MD
Assoc Director, Coronary Care Unit
alee2@nshs.edu 
 
Donna Marchant, MD, FACC, FACP
Director, Coronary Care Unit
Director, NSLIJ Cardiology Fellowship
dmarchan@nshs.edu 
 
Lawrence Ong, MD, FACC
Director, Interventional Cardiology
Director, Interventional Cardiology Fellowship Program
long@nshs.edu
 
Bruce Rutkin, MD
Interventional Cardiology
brutkin@nshs.edu

Back to Top